What our customers are saying

follow us on facebook follow us on google plus yelp City Search Reviews Kudzu Reviews Super Pages eBay Feedback

More Reviews

NOW Black Star News Beach and Bay Press

  In The News:

They was excellent. The wait was not long at all and they are very precise. Will do more business with them

Posted by Kira Warren on Thursday, May 14, 2015

I traded in my old broke HP Pavillion laptop and upgraded to a new HP ProBook at Computer Overhaul and only paid a $140 difference. I recommend these guys to anyone, I'm loving my new laptop and it works great.

Posted by Terrence Mewborn on Wednesday, May 6, 2015

I purchased a MacBook 11.6" screen with a 3 year Apple warranty. The purchase exceeded my expectations and the value of my purchase was outstanding! I will buy from Computer Overhauls again!

Posted by Porter Porter on Friday, May 1, 2015

Just received my Toshiba laptop. I am thrilled. The process was smooth, delivery was prompt, and the price point was perfect. Thank you.

Posted by Jeannette Cole on Saturday, April 25, 2015

we bought a samsung tablet 2 in e-bay, they are very honest, very fast service.

Posted by Cintia Vasquez on Monday, April 20, 2015

Sold my old laptop from 2011 to Computer Overhauls on Wednesday, April 15, 2015.The transaction was fairly smooth. I...

Posted by Mitchell Cohen on Friday, April 17, 2015

I have sold several electronics here over the past few years. The representatives are always kind, informative and...

Posted by Gina Daidone on Sunday, March 29, 2015

Super happy with the tablet we got from you guys,brand new condition and works super well thank you computer overhauls!! :) will keep you guys in mind for future purchases!!!

Posted by Jonathan Crawford on Friday, March 27, 2015

I had checked the ebay listings for several weeks and finally saw listing for 2011 iMac 21.5 from ComputerOverhauls. Had...

Posted by Dan Walsh on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Great service and very honest descriptions of their products. I purchased my first MacBook through them and was hesitant...

Posted by Dave Lundberg on Friday, March 13, 2015

These guys are the best. Hands down. It was like a new computer. Came 3 days early.

Posted by Jonathan Weinstein on Saturday, March 14, 2015

5CD13904XX